How to Pay Philamlife Insurance through BPI Express Online

I got my own term life insurance in 2014 from a friend who was an agent in Philamlife. Back then, I’ve been pondering on how to compare life insurance policies offered by different companies and one of my friends commented that he already got his own from a friend. He said he’d rather get it from someone he knew instead of overthink and over-analyze this. That comment struck me and hence when a friend messaged me that she was now an agent, I didn’t hesitate to talk to her to discuss what I was looking for and how she can help me.

It’s now my third year of renewing my premiums which I decided to pay annually to minimize transaction costs. I’m here to share with you the hassle-free way of how to pay your premiums for Philam Life Insurance in case you are with them just like me. This is possible if you have an online account with BPI Express Online. I’m sure other banks may have a similar facility but this is what I’m used to.

  1. Enroll Philam Life in the Payments & Reloading section.pli1

  1. Input your BPI account number, JAI number, and Philam Life policy number. Ready your ATM, and your policy, along with the security questions that the system may ask.

    pli2

  1. Enter the amount of your premium and select from which account you want the funds to be paid out. Additional Reference Number is not applicable for this merchant. Adding remarks is optional. Click Submit.

    pli3

  2. Confirm your payment and double-check the details.

    pli4

  1. Take note of the confirmation for future reference.

    pli5

And that’s it! Await your receipt to be mailed to you in your registered address. How neat, right? 🙂

There are a lot of other bills that you can pay online through BPI. Explore all of the available merchants that accept payments through this facility. Everything can be done with just a few clicks! I encourage you to go online and save a lot of time, energy, resources and simplify your life!

Cheerios,

Maven

 

One thought on “How to Pay Philamlife Insurance through BPI Express Online

Leave a Reply

